The home of the all inclusive party night

Experience something different this year.

01702 668768
info@southendchristmasparties.com

Request a callback

Get one of our sales team to call you back to arrange your 2020 party.

Friday 27th November

Charity Night

Saturday 28th November

Charity Night

Sunday 29th November

Wedding Show

Thursday 3rd December

All Inclusive Buffet

Friday 4th December

All Inclusive Dinner & Dance

Saturday 5th December

All Inclusive Dinner & Dance

Thursday 10th December

Emergency Services Party Night

Friday 11th December

All Inclusive Dinner & Dance

Saturday 12th December

All Inclusive Dinner & Dance

Thursday 17th December

All Inclusive Dinner & Dance

Friday 18th December

All Inclusive Dinner & Dance

Saturday 19th December

Christmas Cabaret

New Years Eve

Great Gatsby Party - All Inclusive

3 Course Meal

Drinks All Night

Heated Marquee

Party Until Midnight

Free To Play Casino Tables

Award Winning Staff

Website by ionic.